dien thoai di dong , dau gia , the gioi smartphone , download game mobile , smartphone , tang truong , khoa hoc cong nghe thong cong , mua ban sim , Smartphone gia re , cong nghe tuong lai , cong nghe 360 , giai tri guongmat.org , su kien trong ngay , thoi trang hi tech , thong tin 360 , may tinh bang , perfect body , kasuman.com , gia vang hom nay , tin tuc an toan , kinh te viet nam , xay dung viet nam , thoi trang , thoi trang , phu nu viet nam , tin tuc moi online , dich vu bao ve viet nam , bao ve viet nam , cong ty bao ve viet nam , tin tuc moi online , giai tri 24h , tin tuc 24h

we are hereTHE NUMBER FullTHE NUMBER at TIFF90 Plein Street 2016 SABC 2

90 plein street, season IV

Born Free Media’s hit drama series, 90 Plein Street, is now entering its fourth season.  Named after the address of South Africa’s House of Parliament in Cape Town, the series has followed the personal and political intrigues around Dineo Nkgatho, an ANC MP trying to balance her private life, the demands of a broken family and her party loyalty.  In this fourth season, Dineo – now President of South Africa – faces a rebellion from within the ranks of her party.  Meanwhile, a charismatic new player, the fiercely idealistic Khayelitsha community organiser Lerato Maduna, is coming to the fore.  Nathan Jantjies plans to manoeuvre Lerato into winning the Western Cape for the President.  In the brutal game of high-stakes power politics that follows, will Lerato be able to hold on to her high ideals?

A star-studded cast of old favourites (plus some dynamic new talent!) will carry this fourth season, with red-hot Levi’s model Precious Makgaretsa making her 90 Plein Street debut as Lerato. Thembi Mtshali plays President Dineo, Tshamano Sebe appears as her trusted advisor John Gumede, and Terence Bridgett takes the role of manipulative backbencher Nathan Jantjies.

Head Writer:  Richard Beynon

Writers:  Tymon Smith, Colin Olifant, Zeli Zulu, Thuso Sibisi

Editors:  Sharon Hawkes, Tanja Hagen

Director of Photography:  Jonathan Kovel

Art Director:  Tanya Van Tonder

Production Finance: Tsholo Mashile

Line Producer:  Lawrence Goodman

Title sequence composed by:  Jorge Carlos Arrigone

production info

In Production: 2013
Season: 4
Directed by: Roy Zetisky/Jahmil Qubeke/Khalo Matabane
Produced by: Carolyn Carew/Khalo Matabane/Tsholo Mashile
Original Air Date: 2007